Select Account Type

Sign In

ProsperityPrivate Advisors

Oklahoma

Tulsa/utica tower
Charles Stuart
Senior Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 918-748-4212
Email: charles.stuart@prosperitybankusa.com 
Marilyn Morris
Senior Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 918-748-4231
Email: marilyn.morris@prosperitybankusa.com 
Don Stanton
Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 918-748-4180
Email: don.stanton@prosperitybankusa.com 
Jason Stephens
Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 918-748-4070
Email: jason.stephens@prosperitybankusa.com 
Mike Kochevar
Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 918-748-4070
Email: mike.kochevar@prosperitybankusa.com 

Texas

Dallas/Turtle Creek
CONNIE HARRISON
Senior Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 214-780-2093
Email: connie.harrison@prosperitybankusa.com 
Katy Cinco Ranch
Craig Brooks
Senior Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 281-574-8675
Email: craig.brooks@prosperitybankusa.com 
Victoria
Kelly Park
President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 361-572-6556
Email: kelly.park@prosperitybankusa.com 
Buddy Billups
Executive Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 361-574-8407
Email: buddy.billups@prosperitybankusa.com 
Sally Aman-Barnes
Senior Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 361-574-8444
Email: sally.aman@prosperitybankusa.com 
Brie Hanchett
Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 361-574-1624
Email: brie.hanchett@prosperitybankusa.com 
Lisa Hernandez
Senior Vice President - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 361-572-6572
Email: lisa.hernandez@prosperitybankusa.com 
Tom Stocker
Senior Vice President - Manager - ProsperityPrivate
Phone: 361-574-1697
Email: tom.stocker@prosperitybankusa.com 
More Content Top