Select Account Type

Sign In

Management Committee

Prosperity Bank Management Committee
David Zalman  Senior Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
Tim Timanus  Chairman of the Board & Chief Operating Officer
Eddie Safady  Vice-Chairman; Area Chairman - Central Texas
Randy Hester  Chief Lending Officer
Charlotte M. Rasche  Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Bob Dowdell Executive Vice President 
mays davenport Executive Vice President & Director of Corporate Strategy
Asylbek Osmonov  Chief Financial Officer
Mark Humphrey  Area Chairman - Bryan/College Station and East Texas
Neal Briers Area President - Bryan/College Station
Chip Bray Area President - Central Texas
Jeff Carter Area President - Central Texas
Deke Hayes  Area Chairman - Dallas/Fort Worth
William Dunn, III  Area Chairman - Dallas/Fort Worth
Wayne Parkman  Area President - Dallas/Fort Worth
Tom Swiley Area President - Dallas/Fort Worth and EVP/Lending
Eddie Lick  Area President - East Texas
Chris Delaup  Area Chairman - Houston
Dan Agnew Area President - Houston
Steve Hipes  Area Senior Chairman - South Texas
Bob Kuhn   Area Chairman - South Texas
John Zacek Area Chairman - South Texas
Tony Whitehead  Area Chairman - West Texas
Mike Marshall Area President - West Texas
Jacque Fiegel Area Chairman - Central Oklahoma
David Koehn Area President - Central Oklahoma
Randy Stafford Area President - Central Oklahoma
Mike Moody Area Chairman - Tulsa
Merle Karnes Chief Credit Officer
AARON SHELBY  Executive Vice President
Kelly Park President of Wealth Management
Mike Harris EVP/Cashier
Gisela Riggan EVP/Chief Information Officer
Jennifer Willcoxon Chief Risk Officer
Rhonda Carroll EVP/Regulatory/Compliance
More Top